Describes how to give users access to manage clients. This gives the user the ability to add, edit, and delete projects and tasks associated with the client. Also specific client reports are enabled that show time logged against this client.
To give client manager access, a user must have User Management permissions. Click here
to view how to setup user permissions.
Menu Setup Users
Client Management Tab
There are three management types.
When this is selected the user cannot manage any clients.
When this is selected the user can manage all clients.
When this is selected the user can only manage clients that you have selected.